Penn State College of Engineering Penn State Mark College of Engineering


Lawrence J. Perez Memorial Student Advocate Award

Past Recipients
Year Name Department or Unit
2015 Wayne Curtis Chemical Engineering
2014 Ali Borhan Chemical Engineering
2013 Daniel Haworth Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering
2012 Elizabeth Kisenwether SEDTAPP
2011 Peter Butler Bioengineering
2010 Khanjan Mehta Electronic and Computer Services and SEDTAPP
2009 Robert C. Voigt Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
2008 Sven G. Bilén SEDTAPP
2004 Thomas H. Colledge SEDTAPP
2003 Andrea Schokker Civil and Environmental Engineering
2002 M. Kevin Parfitt, P.E. Architectural Engineering
2001 Robert Melton Aerospace Engineering
2000 Andrew Vavreck Penn State Altoona
1998 Peter J. Shull Penn State Altoona
1997 Anthony J. Baratta Nuclear Engineering
1996 Eric R. Marsh Mechanical Engineering
1995 Arthur Miller Civil Engineering
1994 Richard P. McNitt Engineering Science and Mechanics
1993 Harry H. West Civil Engineering
1992 Brian A. Dempsey Civil Engineering
1991 Paul April General Engineering
1990 David L. Miller Electrical Engineering