Indoor Environment Center

Faculty

Faculty and Staff (in alphabetical order; click name for bio and additional information)



Bill Bahnfleth's Photo

William P. Bahnfleth, PhD, PE

Professor, Architectural Engineering
Director, Indoor Environment Center
Penn State University Park

wbahnfleth@psu.edu

814-863-2076

Dennis Buffington's Photo

Dennis Buffington, PhD, PE

Professor
Agricultural Engineering
Penn State University Park

dbuffington@psu.edu

814-865-2971

Joe Cimbala's Photo

John Cimbala, PhD

Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Penn State University Park

jmcimbala@psu.edu

814-863-2739

Chobi DebRoy's Photo

Chobi DebRoy, PhD

Senior Research Associate and Director of Gastroenteric Disease Center
Department of Veterinary Science
Penn State University Park

chobi@psu.edu

814-863-2630

Joanna Floros' Photo

Joanna Floros, PhD

Evan Pugh Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology
Pediatrics, and Obstetrics and Gynecology
Penn State Hershey Medical Center

jfloros@psu.edu

717-531-6972

Mark Fortney's Photo

Mark Fortney

Director
PHRC
Penn State University Park

MFortney@psu.edu

814-863-3088

Jim Freihaut's Photo

James D. Freihaut, PhD

Associate Professor
Architectural Engineering
Penn State University Park

JFreihaut@engr.psu.edu

814-863-0083

Michael Grutzeck's Photo

Michael Grutzeck, PhD

Senior Scientist and Professor of Materials, Office of the VP for Research
Penn State University Park

gur@psu.edu

814-863-2779

Kevin Houser

Kevin Houser, PhD

Associate Professor
Architectural Engineering
Penn State University Park

khouser@engr.psu.edu

814-863-3555

Gretchen Kuldau's Photo

Gretchen Kuldau, PhD

Associate Professor
Plant Pathology
Penn State University Park

kuldau@psu.edu

814-863-7232

Andy Lau's Photo

Andrew S. Lau, PE

Coordinator of Engineering First-Year Seminars
Associate Professor
Engineering Design, Technology and Professional Programs
Penn State University Park

AndyLau@psu.edu

814-863-9075

Darla Lindberg's Photo

Darla V. Lindberg, RA

Associate Professor
Architecture
Penn State University Park

dvlindberg@psu.edu

814-865-9535

John Messner's Photo

John Messner, PhD

Associate Professor
Architectural Engineering
Penn State University Park

JMessner@engr.psu.edu

814-865-4578

Rick Mistrick's Photo

Richard Mistrick, PhD, PE

Associate Professor
Architectural Engineering
Penn State University Park

rmistrick@psu.edu

814-863-2086

David Phelps' Photo

David Phelps, PhD

Professor
Pediatrics
Penn State Hershey Medical Center

dsp4@psu.edu

717-531-5925

Michael Pishko's Photo

Michael Pishko, PhD

Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
Penn State University Park

mpishko@psu.edu

814-863 4810

David Riley's Photo

David Riley, PhD

Associate Professor
Architectural Engineering
Penn State University Park

DRiley@engr.psu.edu

814-863-2079

William Scheuchenzuber's Photo

William Scheuchenzuber, PhD

Director, Hybridoma and Cell Culture Lab
Huck Institute for Life Sciences
Penn State University Park

ws4@psu.edu

814-863-7612

Gary Settles' Photo

Gary S. Settles

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director of the Gas Dynamics Laboratory
Penn State University Park

gss2@psu.edu

814-863-1504

Eileen Wheeler's Photo

Eileen Wheeler, PhD

Professor
Agricultural Engineering
Penn State University Park

efw2@psu.edu

814-865-3552