Alumni List:

Name Major and Graduation Year Company Email
Tessa Antolick Civil, May 2004 ARM Group, Inc tessa.winkler@gmail.com
Kerri Bagosy Industrial, 1999 Alcoa kerri.bagosy@alcoa.com
Elise Baker Aerospace, May 2009 Sikorsky Aircraft eeb160@gmail.com
Kelly Bird Civil, May 2009 STV Incorporated kbird09@gmail.com
Rachel Dutter Chemical, May 2009 ArcelorMittal rachel.dutter@gmail.com
Amy Frisbee Chemical, Dec 2006 Dow Chemical afrisbee@dow.com
Carla Gajdosik Industrial, Dec 2007 Cisco Systems cmg272@gmail.com
Deb Laudenslager Industrial, Dec 1988 The Hershey Company dlaudenslager@hersheys.com
Jaynie Lewis Civil, Dec 2009 Marathon jayniel22@gmail.com
Natalie Bryner Architectural  (BAE/MAE), Dec 2009 James G. Davis Construction Corporation nataliebryner@gmail.com
Khayla Shearer Chemical, May 2010 ConocoPhillips khaylashearer@gmail.com
Heather Thomas Civil, May 2010 Wilbur Smith hmt5008@gmail.com
Stephanie Thompson Industrial, Dec 2006 Curtiss-Wright EMD sthompson@curtisswright.com
Camille (Saxberg) Zozula Chemical, Dec 2007 Westinghouse cts143@gmail.com
Christine Reubi Nuclear, May 2012 AREVA Christine.Reubi@gmail.com
Meghan Fisher Mechanical, May 2012 Dow Chemical mefisher326@gmail.com
April Davis Mechanical, May 2012 W.L. Gore & Associates apdavis90@gmail.com
Whitney Tarchinski Mechanical, May 2012 Pratt & Whitney wmt119@gmail.com
Morgan Oster Mechanical, May 2012 W.L. Gore & Associates asiergiej@gmail.com
Susan Jankiewicz Industrial, May 2012 C.R. Bard slj5051@gmail.com
Kiley Coombe Industrial, December 2012 kwc5097@gmail.com
Catherine Feather Industrial and French, May 2004 Johnson & Johnson catherine.feather@gmail.com
Christine Fogas Environmental, May 2012 O'Brien & Gere Christine.fogas@gmail.com
Krystle Carstens Electrical, December 2011 kmc5233@gmail.com
Shani Allison Electrical, May 2001 Ford Motor shani_jj@yahoo.com
Michelle DeLong Civil, May 2012 michelle0619@verizon.net
Krystal Doheny Civil, May 2012 Clark Construction krystaldoheny@gmail.com
Mary Paskewicz Civil and Environmental, May 2012 URS Corp. mepaskewicz@gmail.com
Anne Sheldrake Chemical and Bioengineering, August 2012 Grad School asheldrake@gmail.com
Sandra Duffy Chemical and Spanish, May 2012 W.L. Gore & Associates sd688@hotmail.com
Kristina Knipe Chemical, May 2012 DuPont kristina.knipe@gmail.com
Anne McAndrew Chemical and Environmental, May 2012 DuPont annie.mcandrew.12@gmail.com
Danielle DaSilva Bioengineering and Mechanical, December 2012 Johns Hopkins DaSilva.DanielleM@gmail.com
Erin Viscito Bioengineering and Mechanical, August 2012 Johnson & Johnson emv5032@gmail.com
Elaine Tanella Bioengineering, Italian and Biology, May 2012 Accenture e.tanella@gmail.com
Lauren Waltz Bioengineering, August 2012 Drexel University waltz.lauren@gmail.com
Brandi Wingate Aerospace, May 2012 Ball Aerospace brandi.wingate@gmail.com
Anne Eisert Mechanical, May 1986 GE anne.eisert@ge.com
Anne Eisert Mechanical, May 1986 GE anne.eisert@ge.com
Natalie Bryner Architecural, December 2009 James G. Davis nataliebryner@gmail.com
Yiqing He Electrical, December 2012 Hughes yiqing146@gmail.com
Maria Diliberto Mechanical, December 2012 Dow Chemical mrd5186@gmail.com
Lisa Orme Chemical and Spanish, May 2012 Phillips 66 lorme7@gmail.com
Casey Kinsman Chemical, December 2012 GE Energy caseykinsman@gmail.com
Emily Lafferty Mechanical, December 2012 ekl5029@gmail.com
Abigail Logan Mechanical, December 2012 Schlumberger ajlogan33@gmail.com
Terri Creech Industrial, December 2012 Precision Castparts creech.teresa@gmail.com
Kiley Coombe Industrial, December 2012 User Centric kwc5097@gmail.com
Megan Hinterberger Industrial, December 2012 Gore Mhint5377@gmail.com
April Davis Mechanical, May 2012 W.L. Gore & Associates apdavis90@gmail.com
Morgan Farnsworth Industrial, May 2012 Volvo Construction mfarns6290@gmail.com
Melanie Macek Mechanical, December 2012 US Airways melanie.macek@gmail.com
Christina Webber Bioengineering, May 2012 Grad School - The University of Akron christinawebber295@gmail.com
Kanupriya Samarendra Civil, December 2012 CB&I ksamarendra@gmail.com

Image Gallery

About

The Society of Women Engineers, SWE, is a national organization composed of both student and professional members.  This society was founded nationally in 1950 to act as a supportive organization for women in the engineering field.  SWE’s mission statement is to “stimulate women to achieve as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity.”  The Penn State Student Section was founded in 1975 and has grown to become the largest and most active engineering organization on campus, with over 250 members.  

Contact

Address: 113 Hammond Building
E-mail:
PennStateSWE@gmail.com

Corporate Relations Officer
Email Lauren Boyle at
pennstateswe.corporate@gmail.com

Webmaster
Email Nicole Lockwood at
nql5091@psu.edu