Engineering Young Alumni Advisory Board

The Engineering Young Alumni Advisory Board (EYAAB) in the College of Engineering aims to reconnect and re-engage recent engineering graduates. The board is aligning new ideas and initiatives with activities already underway, to enable the college to connect more meaningfully with its recent graduates, many of whom are spread across the country and around the world.

The board is made up of alumni who have graduated from the college within the past 10 years. Members serve three-year terms and meet at the University Park campus at least once per year.

The EYAAB serves as a subset of the Penn State Engineering Alumni Society (PSEAS) board of directors.

For more information on how to get involved with EYAAB, contact the College of Engineering Alumni Relations Office at

EYAAB Board Members:

  • Katie Kirsch (ME), Chair
  • Ryan Anthony (CE)
  • Becca Delaney (AE)
  • Alyse Falconer (AE)
  • Abby Kreider (AE)
  • Joshua Lavra (CHE)
  • Jason Morris (EE)
  • Landon Roberts
  • Eric Sauder (ME)
  • John Stillman
  • Elaine Tanella (BME)
  • Caitlin Zankowski (IE)
get involved buttondonate button