College of Engineering Promotion and Tenure Committee Members

Committee Member	Department	Elected for Term Years
Sean Brennan	Mechanical Engineering	2019-2021
Vijaykrishnan Narayanan	Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (Chair for AY 2020-2021)	2019-2021
Uday Shanbhag	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	2019-2021
Kristen Fichthorn	Chemical Engineering	2020-2022
Matthew Parkinson	School of Engineering, Design, Technology, and Professional Programs	2020-2022
Ram Narayanan	Electrical Engineering	2020-2022
Sulin Zhang	Engineering Science and Mechanics	2020-2022
Alternate	Department	
Eric Donnell	Civil and Environmental Engineering	
Eric Johnson	Aerospace Engineering	
James Freihaut	Architectural Engineering	
William Hancock	Biomedical Engineering	