## College of Engineering Professional Track Faculty Promotion Review Committee

<b>Committee Member</b>	Department	Elected Term
Sandra Allain	SEDTAPP	2020-2021,2021-2022
Stephanie Velegol	Chemical Engineering	2020-2021,2021-2022
Kyusun Choi	Computer Science and Engineering	2021-2022, 2022-2023
Charles Purdum	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	2021-2022, 2022-2023
Sarah Zappe	Leonhard Center	2021-2022, 2022-2023