Committee Member	College	Elected for Term Years
Li Li	Civil and Environmental Engineering (AY25 sabbatical)	2024-2026
Greg Huff	Electrical Engineering, School of EECS	2024-2026
Jason Moore	Mechanical Engineering (SP26 sabbatical)	2024-2026
Parisa Shokouhi	Engineering Science and Mechanics	2024-2026
John Messner	Architectural Engineering	2025-2027
Victor Sparrow	Acoustics	2025-2027
Paul Griffin	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	2025-2027
Alternates:		
Igor Aronson	Biomedical Engineering (will serve full year)	2025-2026
Kenneth Brentner	Aerospace Engineering (will serve full year)	2025-2026
Paul Medvedev	Computer Science and Engineering, School of EECS	2025-2026
Thomas Wood	Chemical Engineering	2025-2026