College of Engineering Promotion and Tenure Committee Members		
Committee Member	College	Elected for Term Years
Kristen Fichthorn	Chemical Engineering	2022-2024
Timothy Kane	Electrical Engineering	2022-2024
Slava Rotkin	Engineering Science and Mechanics	2022-2024
Rachel Brennan	Civil and Environmental Engineering	2022-2024
Peter Butler	Biomedical Engineering	2023-2025
George Lesieutre	Aerospace Engineering	2023-2025
Dipanjan Pan	Nuclear Engineering	2023-2025
Alternates:		
John Messner	Architectural Engineering	2023-2024
Gang Tan	Computer Science and Engineering	2023-2024
Aman Haque	Mechanical Engineering	2023-2024
Uday Shanbhag	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	2023-2024