PSEAS Board Members

The Penn State Engineering Alumni Society (PSEAS) is governed by a Board of Directors, which includes officers and the chairs of the department Alumni Affiliate Program Groups, and meets on campus three times a year. Although members are encouraged to attend all meetings, much of the committee work is done off-campus.

  • Jane Clampitt (CHE) – President
  • Casey Moore (CE) – Vice President
  • Dale Hoffman (EE) – Immediate Past President
  • Frank Arieta (CHE)
  • Ned Brokloff (ESM)
  • Gary Butler (IE)
  • Patrick Cook (CMPEN)
  • Nick Coval (CMPSC)
  • Jack Diviney (CE)
  • Abby Dodson (ESC)
  • Jonathan Dougherty (AE)
  • Mike Erdman (ESM)
  • Charles Gaston (ESM)
  • Terri Green (IME)
  • Braden Gourley (CHE)
  • Ken Graziani (CHE)
  • Sienna (George) Helfrich (CHE)
  • Ken Hibbard (AERSP)
  • John Hollenbach (CHE)
  • Mike McGinley (CE)
  • Jim Roche (ME)
  • Hilary (Neal) Ruby (NUCE and ME)
  • Chris Schoonover (AE)
  • Karen Sweeney (AE)
  • Annie (McAndrew) Ustynoski (CHE)
get involved buttondonate button